06 March 2008

Detective Owl Series

Let's learn to be a great detective from Detective Owl!

The Detective Owl Series comprises eight fantastic detective stories written in lively language. This series aims to help children develop logical reasoning skills through reading. Illustrated with attractive and colourful pictures, young readers will definitely enjoy reading the stories.

Titles in the series:

Two Big Lies
A Swindler is Tricked
The Talking Aubergines
The Magical Bell
The Secret in the Jar
The Mysterious Glass Door
The Missing Stamp
The Beautiful Box on the Road

1 comment:

Chava said...

Well written article.